Skip to content
Trade Customer? Sign up here
Trade Customer? Sign up here
Meet the Unitherm Heating Systems Team

Meet the Team

At Unitherm Heating Systems we have a team with an extensive knowledge of renewable heating systems that is on hand to take any questions you may have. We like to put a face to a name, so here is the faces of the team below with our contact details:

Andy Hooper, Managing Director. Unitherm

Managing Director

Andy Hooper

07944 325037

andy@unitherm.co.uk

Caspar Speakman, National Sales Manager. Unitherm

National Sales Manager

Caspar Speakman

07538 969703

caspar.speakman@unitherm.co.uk

Alastair Kay, Technical Manager. Unitherm

Technical Manager

Alastair Kay

07538 969704

alastair.kay@unitherm.co.uk

Steve Rhodes Training Manager. Unitherm

Training Manager

Steve Rhodes

07538 969728

steve.rhodes@unitherm.co.uk

Geoff Harris, Senior Accounts Administrator. Unitherm

Senior Accounts Administrator

Geoff Harris

01392 979450

geoffrey.harris@unitherm.co.uk

Gina Parsons, Sales Estimator. Unitherm

Sales Estimator

Gina Parsons

07508 891987

gina.parsons@untiherm.co.uk

Gary Taylor, Senior Warehouse Supervisor. Unitherm

Senior Warehouse Supervisor

Gary Taylor

01392 979450

gary.taylor@unitherm.co.uk

Alex Hooper, Warehouse Assistant. Unitherm

Warehouse Assistant

Alex Hooper

01392 979450